Nanny available in Grand Prairie, TX - 459105 - Nannies4hire.com

Heidi a Nanny for Hire in Grand Prairie, TX 76016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a huge love of kids. I have my degree in education and a passion to to show children what a unique world they are apart of, in a safe loving environment that truly allows them to be themselves.

Heidi nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:459105

Experience
5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for many years for children of all ages. I have also been a nanny for for the same family for four years and still love them dearly.

Additional Comments: I firmly believe that children, while need to be guided and taught, deserve respect from those around them. I love to sing songs, read books and really am up for anything. It's important for me to get out and have fun. I can be flexible when need be. I love hugs, and really enjoy breaking into the imagination and just enjoying life.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.