Nanny available in Grand Prairie, TX - 186474 - Nannies4hire.com

LaQuntia a Nanny for Hire in Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and being around them gives me a sense of joy and fulfillment. I want to be a nanny because I've always felt the need to nurture them and protect their innocence while taking the responsibility to show them the world, and I know this employment opportunity will allow me to do so.

LaQuntia nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:186474

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I began my childcare experience by helping to raise my beautiful nieces and newphew, Myesha, Honesty, Dor'Neisha and Jada, and Gavin and by helping to raise two neighboring families' children, one a family of four and the other a family of five. This experience totaled to approximately eight years. In 2005, I also lended my love for children to the Day Care, where I cared for infants and toddlers, feeding them, changing them, and creating daily activities for them. My experience with them was short due to time conflicts with my school; however, now that I am no longer in school, I am eager to get back into child care again. I love children and I enjoy watching them blossom and helping out during the nurturing process.I have also nannied for a family of two two beautiful little girls 2yrs and 4yrs of age until the started school.

Additional Comments: Although I do not have any children,it doesn't take away from me being able to love and nurture someone else's children. I have experience in potty training.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.