Nanny available in Grand Junction, CO - 737362 - Nannies4hire.com

Christine a Nanny for Hire in Grand Junction, CO 81501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. It has always been a dream of mine to work with kids and to some day have kids of my own. I love being around my niece and nephew and taking care of them. I naturally like taking care of people especially kids. I have always know that i liked working with kids but it became very clear to me that I wanted to work with kids when I volunteered for a xx(a program that teaches overweight kids about health and fitness and does activities to get kids active). Kids have such playful and loving personality something that i love to be around.

Christine nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:737362

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children in many different settings. I have done many babysitting jobs and have never gotten a negitive comment from the parents and have always been asked to babysit there kids again. I also volunteered at a xx put on by a xx. This program taught kids and parents about health and fitness. Specifically healthy eating habits and after the lessons we would do activities to get the kids active and running around. At this program I worked with as many as 4 to 10 children at a time. When babysitting the most kids I worked with was 3 kids at a time.

Additional Comments: I am CPR certified Kinesiology health and fitness degree 22 years old


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.