Nanny available in Grand Junction, CO - 288024 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Grand Junction, CO 81501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I love taking care of them and building relationships. I really enjoy the excitement that children bring into a person's life, and I love learning from them as well.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:288024

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO, MN


My past childcare experience: I took the babysitter certification class when I was 12 years old and I have been babysitting ever since. I also have CPR training and extensive swimming lesson training. I have some long-standing babysitting relationships with a few families in my neighborhood, and I have experience nannying for a family when their daycare lady would go on vacation. I have babysat up to 4 children at a time, by myself, ranging in ages from infant to 14 years old. I nannied for the same family for 3 straight years and have taken a break the last 3 years to work in a library.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.