Betsy a Nanny for Hire in Grand Island, NY 14072

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids!!! I know how hard it must be for you to leave your child with someone you don't know well and it is good to know that they are someone that will love and care for your child as if they were there own and that is just what I do. I could not even think of a job I love more or find more rewarding than being a nanny and getting to invest in the lives of children day in and day out!!!

Betsy nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:524180

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: I have been baby sitting sents I was 12yo most of the families I baby sit for I become the only sitter they use because I work well with kids and am very responsibul. I also spent 5 years as a nanny for a family with 5 children I loved them very much and spent 10-12 hours a day caring for them.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.