Madison a Nanny for Hire in Grand Island, NY 14072

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i have tons of experience and really enjoy working with kids. Being able to experince children growing up before my eyes is an amazing feeling. My mom ran a daycare at my house for about five years and i saw all of the hard work she put into her business and all of the joy that the kids brought to her face at the end of the day. I want to experience the same amount of joy being a nanny.

Madison nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:346677

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, NY

My past childcare experience: I am the youngest of four girls and have been babysitting since I was about 12 years old. I love working with kids and helping out parents who need a couple extra hours to relax. There is no limit when it comes to working with children for me; I babysit at family reunions, weddings, and i have done over nighters before. I have also held two nannying postitions while i was in high school, one family had three younger kids, and the other family only had one little boy in preschool. There have also been the last minute babysitting and nannying that i have done, i do not mind a call or email the day before!! I love working with kids and would love to hear from you if you need any help with your kids!!

Additional Comments: I love cooking and cleaning and wouldnt mind making dinners or lunches for the kids!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.