Nanny available in Grand Island, NE - 600608 - Nannies4hire.com

Sadie a Nanny for Hire in Grand Island, NE 68803

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with children. I also know a few people who were nannies when they were my age and really enjoyed the experience.

Sadie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:600608

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at age 12 for my neighbors when they had their first child. I continued to provide child care for the family every summer and evenings when the parents had obligations. The family later had another child who is now 4 years old. The mother is also in the military and was deployed for several months at a time. I assisted the father by helping with supper, bath time, and getting the children ready for bed. Since I was their primary childcare provider this helped keep the children in a routine while their mother was away. Last summer, I provided childcare for two children ages 8 and 12. I took them to golf lessons, we went swimming, to the movies, and skating.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.