Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Grand Island , NE 68803

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

When I was in high school I never really knew what I wanted to do when I got older. However, everyone else seemed to know what my calling was. I was told over and over again by teachers, friends and my whole family that I should choose some career, any career that involves working with children. I loved being around kids, but at the time I never really saw myself being a teacher or anything like that. However, in these last few years of my life the idea makes more and more sense. So I started looking around for different kinds of jobs that worked with kids. I have a few friends who are nannies and they've told me it's the best job they've ever had. They told me I should really look into and see what kind of opportunities come up. Now here I am looking for the right family and I'm hoping to find a good job with the right family.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:505635

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CO, MO, NE, OR, TN, TX

My past childcare experience: I've always loved working with kids. I grew up babysitting and after I graduated from high school, I found different jobs in childcare. Most of them have been in the daycare/preschool setting and they were all rewarding, and sometimes challenging but I've learned a lot from each one of them. My last job working with kids was my first nanny job and I loved it! My kids were a lot of fun, and I always looked forward to going to work. Now, I'm hoping to move to Lincoln and find another great nanny job.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.