Nanny available in Grand Island, NE - 450403 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Grand Island, NE 68801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have done the daycare work, and I love working with children, I would much more prefer working one on one with a family. Something more personal, where I can give the kids more attention than what they would recieve in a daycare setting! I like doing the personal family care because you get to build a relationship with the kids much more so than working with several families at a daycare. I like being a nanny, and am looking for more experience, especially as a live in.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:450403

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CO, IA, KS, KY, MO, NE, OK, TX


My past childcare experience: I have watched my parents friends children several times since I was 14. I have also worked in a preschool, and in a daycare setting. At the daycare I was mainly in the infant room, where I was in charge of up to 4 infants under the age of 1 at any given time! I've also worked as a private caregiver for many families around my home. I worked for 10 months with a family with 2 girls ages 3 and 5, which ended when I had about a month left in my pregnancy. I also was a nanny for a family with 5 kiddos, who ended up not needing childcare any longer after about 6 months. And I just recently nannied for a family with 3 kiddos, a 4, 9 and 16 year old. I watched the 4 year old full time during the day and picked the other 2 up from school, and cared for them until their parents were off work. And then of course, I have my own personal experience with raising my son.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.