Mallory a Nanny for Hire in Grand Island, NE 68803

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy seeing the children I work with learn and love teaching them new and exciting things. I get great satisfaction in watching the children I work with grow!

Mallory nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:159412

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, HI, ME, MI, NE, WY

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting at the age of 11 for neighbors and family friends. For three summers during high school, I supervised a program for the parks and recreation department in my city. My duties included supervising a staff of 2-5, and planning daily activities for 20-55 3-6 year olds and 15-50 7-12 year olds. I gave up the job to nanny for three wonderful children full time and continued to watch them for over six years. I am now a substitute teacher for the public school system while I complete my degree.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.