Julie a Nanny for Hire in Grand Haven, MI 49417

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are the JOY of my life and I can't think of a better way to spend my day than with kids! I feel like my purpose in life is to help out by providing reliable, trustworthy, nurturing, and exciting care for kids.

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:615965

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have 13 years experience teaching students in kindergarten, first grade, and third grade. I also worked in a daycare before starting my teaching career. As a teenager I babysat for a couple of families. Being a former teacher for 13 years, I know how to plan engaging activities such as crafts, projects, exploration, dramatic play, music, games, dance- indoors and outdoors. Living in beautiful Michigan provides so many opportunities for learning, no need for the tv- we will be active and making the most of day! I 'm very exciting to make the shift from teaching to babysitter/nanny. I can 't wait to use my training as a teacher and mom to make the day full of exciting adventures. I have a 2-year-old daughter who loves to play with other children. She would be a wonderful playmate. She is very comfortable with me working with other children because every Sunday I worked at the nursery and toddler room at our church. She is a very loving and compassionate little girl. I am a Christian mom and believe in raising my daughter in Christian beliefs and values. I hope I can be of a help to your family. Thank you for your time!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.