Sabrina a Nanny for Hire in Grand Forks, ND 58201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and am in need of finding a full time job.

Sabrina nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:663481

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ND

My past childcare experience: I have cared for several church families children, work in church nursery regularly (0- 2 yrs. old). Work as a counselor at summer Bible Camp for 2nd - 6th grades. Have taught and worked with students of all ages. I work well with children and love reading and doing fun activities with them. Music is a big part of my life, since I am a private music instructor and I love sharing it with children. I also have studied ASL levels 1-3 to better serve the deaf community. Teaching is a passion I have and I love to teach children, even if it is just a simple task such as coloring or learning about something new or reading ect.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.