Nanny available in Grand Forks, ND - 659918 - Nannies4hire.com

Amber a Nanny for Hire in Grand Forks, ND 58203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, and am a natural at taking care of households.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:659918

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN, ND


My past childcare experience: Hi everyone! I have been babysitting for over 12 years now. I have watched children from 6 weeks old to 12+ years old and I love watching kids of any age. I love seeing kids express themselves while doing the things they love! I also like to encourage kids to stay active and just have fun. I am able to cook, drive, clean, and take care of pets. I'm certified in First Aid and used to work as a certified nurse assistant. I am currently a senior student at the University of North Dakota and am majoring in Elementary Education and minoring in Spanish. I am very outgoing and would be happy to meet you and your family!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.