Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Grand Forks, ND 58203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids and playing a part in their development and learning processes. And with that being said, I also believe there are lots we can learn from kids ourselves. Kids have a special place in my heart, and I will always strive to have a job where the goal is to help them in any way.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:658112

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ND

My past childcare experience: When I was 14 I completed a six week red cross babysitting class, and ever since I became a certified babysitter I have babysat. I've ran parents night out at gymnastic centers that included up to 15 children in my care. I also used to work at a summer camp that's main goal was to encourage children that had behavior disorders, disabilities, or rough pasts to push themselves to become a better person. After graduation I visited Costa Rica for the summer where I worked at a school and an orphanage and helped provide reading and writing supplies. I now work at St. Mary's daycare teaching 20 children ages ranging from 3-9.

Additional Comments: I am CPR certified, Red Cross trained, and have my certified nurse's assistant license.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.