Nanny available in Grand Forks, ND - 579175 - Nannies4hire.com

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Grand Forks, ND 58201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children and seek a family that will treat me like an extension of their household. A brief break down of some of my child care experience includes: live-out nanny/babysitter for multiple families while I was in junior high and high school in which the children's ages varied from newborn to 12-years-old. I was also a live-in nanny for 10 months in Sacramento, CA for three children. I cared for the children five to seven days a week starting at about 7:00 a.m. until around 9:00 p.m. most days. Beyond caring for other children, we introduced our son into the world in February of 2014 =) A little about myself - My husband (active duty Air Force) and I married in September of 2011. We were blessed with our son in February 2014. I am an avid outdoor lover (hiking, camping, fishing, snowboarding, horseback rides, etc.). Eating healthy and working out are incredibly important to me. In fact, I am a couple weeks away from being a certified personal trainer. Within the next year I will be master certified.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:579175

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NM


My past childcare experience: 1 year live-in nanny (Carson was 2 weeks old when first arrived, Cheyenne was 5 years old, and Austin was 11 years old) 1 year live-out nanny (Gretchen 3 years old and Henry 5 years old) 10+ years babysitting for numerous families and children of varying ages.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.