Pamela a Nanny for Hire in Grand Forks, ND 58201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because children are my life and taking care of them my dream is to own a orpanage and take crae of all kids with no home.

Pamela nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:122277

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, FL, HI, KS, ME, MD, MI, MS, MO, NE, NV, NM, OK, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA, DC, WV

My past childcare experience: From High school till now I have been babysitting and nanny for over 13 years and also taking care of kids with terminal illness I love children and caring for them thta is my life and my heart. I take kids to pool I love the out doors and activities would be learning and of course fun things too.

Additional Comments: I would love to nanny summers, and part time will consider full time for perfect job

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.