Nanny available in Grand Canyon, AZ - 709084 - Nannies4hire.com

Meena a Nanny for Hire in Grand Canyon, AZ 86023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny/governess before, and I love being able to be an extra set of hands to help families with their children and it is always a fun challenge to help the children see their potential help them grow and learn about their world, no matter what the age, and that I get to be part of that by helping them in their academics, doing crafts, and projects with them and doing things outside. I want to be a benefit for the family and children and to help everyone from growing and learning about life to helping the parents in their busy lives. That is what a nanny is their for, to help everyone and to make the family's lives easier and better.

Meena nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:709084

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 12 years old and did regular babysitting for families that I knew from school until I was in high school. I then did summer camps through the xx in high school working with children from preschool to 12 years of age. I college I babysat, did summer camps with children from elementary to high school students and also tutored as well during the school year. I graduated from college in 2008 with a degree and license to teach elementary education. I went overseas to teach at an international school in South Korea for 3 years teaching 2nd grade. Once returning to the States I became a nanny/governess for 2 families. I then spent a year and a half working for the Disney Cruise Line working in the Youth Activities Department working with children from infants to high school students. I have had many years of experience working with children of all ages from babysitting to teaching them in the classroom. I am creative and I enjoy seeing children learn and grow by exploring their world and helping them expand their horizon.

Additional Comments: I am a very creative and active person who loves to be outside doing things from swimming, to taking walks and playing at the park with the kids. I am very organized, am flexible with whatever is required of me, and I enjoy traveling and learning new things all the time.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Korean Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.