Meena a Nanny for Hire in Grand Canyon, AZ 86023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny/governess before and I would like to return to being a nanny/governess because I enjoy being able to be a benefit and help to the family in whatever capacity that may be from caring for the children to organizing and help keep the house tidy. But more importantly I love the challenge that is presented to me to try and to be able to learn and figure out each child's unique and special personality and character, and then figuring out in what ways will best help this child grow and mature whether that is in school or just interacting and playing with them. What are the interests of this child, and how can I best benefit this child in his or her life.

Meena nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:709056

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, VT, VA, WA, DC, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children of all ages for years since I was 12 years old babysitting to teaching them in the classroom to being a nanny. I graduated in 2008 from college with a degree and license to teach Elementary Education. I taught overseas in Korea for 3 years teaching at an international school teaching 2nd grade. I have worked with children of all ages from infants to high school and I got to work with children on the Disney Cruise Ship working in the Youth Activities Department creating projects, games and crafts for children to do. I have worked with children in structured classroom settings to fun summer camp where the kids could run free and be able to explore their world from games to teaching how to rock climb.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Korean Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.