Nanny available in Grand Blanc, MI - 752832 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I really enjoy taking care of children it is one of my passions. I find true joy when taking care of kids. And they are so much fun to be around. This is just a job that I look forward to doing everyday

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:752832

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience is all with family. I have been babysitting for family since I was 12 years old. I have babysat children aging from 0-12, so I do have experience with babies. I have watched up to 9 kids at once. I was just always the one that everybody would call. My most recent Baby sitting jobs would be my niece, Her daughter was 6 months old I would watch her once or twice a week she is 18 months old now and I still watch her every now and again when I am available. Another one of my more recent babysitting jobs was for my cousin. I babysat her 2 children ages 3 and 5 for about 2 years, on and off whenever she needed me. I always love playing and laughing with the children.

Additional Comments: I have very flexible hours. and would be willing to work for a year or more.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.