Katie a Nanny for Hire in Grand Blanc , MI 48439

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Becoming a nanny will mean so much to me because although being in day cares was fun...I enjoyed getting to know the kids and family and I really couldn't do that in daycare settings I was thinking being a nanny could change that have a better relationship with the family and getting to know them better.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:729919

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have worked and babysat kids since the age of 10,I have worked in several different day cares and have worked with all ages of kids. I love being around kids,I really can't imagine doing anything else and when I am With the kids I make sure they are safe and well taken care for but also to have fun.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.