Nanny available in Granby , CT - 734562 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Granby , CT 06035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and my passion is teaching. That being said, I have not be able to find a position for the 2015/2016 school year. Working with children in any setting is rewarding for me.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:734562

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, ME, MA, NH, NY, RI, VT


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children all my life. I have a B.A. from Hood College (09) with a concentration in Early Childhood Education. I have a M.Ed from Champlain College with a concentration in Early Childhood Education. I have taught as a Preschool,Kindergarten, and First Grade Teacher since graduating from xx. Most Recently I taught xx Beginner 3's and Preschool-age at xx in West Stockbridge Mass.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.