Sydney a Nanny for Hire in Granbury, TX 76048

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny, because I love children! I think there is something so precious about their innocence and creativity. I love to build a relationship with kids and be able to become an extension of their family! Kids need love and nourishment in all aspects of their lives and I love to be able to contribute to that!

Sydney nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:634095

1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have many years of experience with children of all ages! I have been a nanny and/or babysitter since I was old enough! It's my favorite job I've ever had! I nannied for children as young as one month to about 10 years and have babysat kids of all ages! I have cared over night for children, including for multiple days at a time when the parents were out of time. I am confident in my ability to care for children of all ages and love doing it!!!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.