Nanny available in Granada Hills, CA - 4233 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Granada Hills, CA 91344

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to be with kids and watch them grow smart and strong. I love to take kids outdoors to learn things about nature. I am not big on TV. I like to teach kids how to cook/bake. I also make kids help clean up after they play. I make working fun! I come from a huge family that has so much love! I dont just want to work for "A" family I am looking for a family that has love. Not a family that cant wait to run out the door when I get there, but a family that cant wait to see their kids after work.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:4233

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have a few letters of recommendation. I love teaching kids all sorts of things, from nature walks, cooking, baking, cleaning up, or just hearing differnt sounds outside. Everything I do is all about learning. No matter the age of a person, we always learn new things. There is no better joy to me then to see and hear laughter! Thats what makes my day, and I make others want to laugh also.

Additional Comments: I am currently a Nanny to a 1 year old and not looking for weekday hours.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.