Amie a Nanny for Hire in Granada Hills, CA 91344

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have actually been a nanny for a long time, but I'm looking for a new position.

Amie nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:242074

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have always enjoyed working with children. I started babysitting as early as I could. I worked at childcare center for two years, where I was approached by a family about being their fulltime nanny. I have worked for 2 familes with children ranging in age from newborn to age 10.

Additional Comments: I love being a nanny. I love the closeness that I share with the families that I work with. I appreciate the difficult position parents are in when they have to leave their kids with other people and I take the job very seriously.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.