Braneeshia a Nanny for Hire in Grambling, LA 71245

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I feel that children are a joy, and i know that while parents are a major influence in a childs life sometimes the parent needs a little help. Taking care of children makes me feel like I am helping to build the future because I get to assist wonderful people with raising wonderful children.

Braneeshia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:682698

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:LA

My past childcare experience: Due to my extensive experience in the childcare industry, I am well-prepared to handle any situation that may arise, and it is because of this that I would be perfect for this job. I have worked various jobs in the childcare industry with children whose ages ranged from as young as newborn to as old as 12 years. Having worked multiple baby sitting and nanny jobs in Houston, TX I am accustomed to traveling and can provide my own transportation to get to and from work. I am available on short notice for any emergencies or formalities that may arise. I come with an abundance of house-keeping skills which include cooking health-conscious meals and light cleaning. I excel in interpersonal communication and I possess the ability to monitor and manage children efficiently, regardless of the number of children. I am skilled in keeping children engaged with a good sense of humor and playful attitude, and I am also able to provide tutoring and homework assistance. My military training allows me to keep calm in emergency situations and follow the proper procedures and protocols specified by the child’s parent or guardian. I also worked at a daycare known as xx for the past two summers, where I acquired training in both CPR and First Aid. I am always effectively equipped to handle any health related issue that may arise.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.