Holly a Nanny for Hire in Grain Valley, MO 64029

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and, especially as my two teenagers get older, I find myself missing those amazing younger stages! I firmly believe that each child deserves the best possible care and I feel like I can accomplish this in the best way by being a nanny. I enjoy establishing a connection with a family that lasts for years, and being able to collaborate with the parents, so I can be the best nanny for their children.

Holly nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:674362

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I have over 22 years of childcare experience. I have been a nanny, both live-in and live-out. I have done childcare in my home. I have substitute teaching experience because I have 92 hours in Early and Elementary Education. I have ran 2 after school care programs and worked in daycares as well. However, my heart is in the nanny field and that is where I am looking for my next position.

Additional Comments: I am also a Certified Lifeguard and swim instructor. I am certified in CPR, First Aid, AED and Oxygen Administration.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.