Nanny available in Grahamsville, NY - 699397 - Nannies4hire.com

Emma a Nanny for Hire in Grahamsville, NY 12740

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love being a nanny. It allowed me the opportunity to develop a close relationship with the children and family. Being a nanny is a very rewarding job. There is nothing better than witnessing the growth of the children and watching them concur their goals and grow as an individual.

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:699397

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a family with 3 boys their ages where new born, 3 and 5 when i fist started. I was with the family for a year and a half. I taught swim lessons for 2 years and was a life guard for 5. I started baby sitting when i was 13


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.