Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Grafton, OH 44044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children a lot! I hope to become a summer-long camp counselor someday, and I feel like being a nanny would not only be an enjoyable experience in the event that I do receive the job, but would look good on a resume as well.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:667620

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I began child care work in my early teenage years, starting off as a babysitter to either my little sister, or my mothers friends who had children as well. I continued to babysit for a specific family up until about a year ago, when their oldest of the three was old enough to take care of things. Also I attended Camp xx every summer through out my childhood, and last summer when I was 17 I attended a two week program at Camp xx which basically trained me to work as a camp counselor for ages 6-16. I have also acquired a first aid, a lifeguard, and a CPR certification from this program.

Additional Comments: I'm able to work with whatever schedule, and I don't mind going out of my way for anyone. I'm kind and energetic, and I love watching Disney movies!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.