Nanny available in graftom, OH - 686029 - Nannies4hire.com

Alicia a Nanny for Hire in Graftom, OH 44044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am actually going to college to become a 1st grade teacher. I think becoming a nanny would be a great foot in the door experience. I just really enjoy working with children. Whether it is taking them to the park, riding bikes, doing arts and crafts, helping out with homework etc. Seeing the smile they have on their face tells all in my eyes. I am very caring and patient and I think those are two of the biggest traits everyone should have while working with children. I really enjoy being active it is a huge part of my life which goes along with being healthy. I want to make a difference.

Alicia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:686029

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have experience with children from the age of 1 month until 12 years old. I previously babysat 3 children at once, I did so for about 3 in a half years. I have a big family so therefore I have had a ton of experience with children from babysitting my cousins.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.