Nanny available in Gouverneur, NY - 644778 - Nannies4hire.com

Noelia a Nanny for Hire in Gouverneur, NY 13642

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love working with children not just to play but to learn a lot and also because its a good chance to learn a new culture with a nice family.

Noelia nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:644778

Experience
2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I loved working with Gabi (3 year old girl) she's is from Virginia. we used to play a lot (inside and outdoor activities), I was not just a nanny to her but her Spanish teacher since my mother tongue is Spanish. she was very good at it. Some other responsibilities were: cook meals for Gabi, bathing, tiding her room, doing laundry, light housekeeping, helped her to get ready for school (she studied 3 days a week) etc. I enjoy a lot my year with that family.

Additional Comments: I was an au pair here in the usa in 2012 in Alexandria Va. I took care of a 3 year old girl.


Level of education:Other Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.