tristen a Nanny for Hire in Gosport, IN 47433

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I need a second job to be able to support myself. I just started college and have a part time job but I need more help. I would also love to help out a family that is in need of a nanny. I have never been a nanny but you have to start somewhere.

tristen nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:627051

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have a younger brother and sister I took care a lot. When my parents got a divorce I kind of took over that role. I have took care of family friends children from a couple month old and a 5 year old.

Additional Comments: I was the president of the National FFA Organization so I know how to be responible and manage time.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.