Kristen a Nanny for Hire in Goshen, OH 45122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe the way a child is raised will determine their character when they are older. I want to be a positive role model for children by helping them learn and grow to be ready for preschool and kindergarden. Teaching children at a young age is key to help them succeed in life. I love making up songs for my girls to teach them Bible verses, their numbers in english and spanish... they can learn a lot through songs. We read lots of books and play outside. I like to make the most of our time and spend it having fun but learning new things at the same time.

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:327682

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I am a stay at home mom of 2 young girls. My oldest is starting preschool this fall and my youngest will be 2 in Sept. I have been a nanny in the past and still stay in touch with the families to babysit or have play dates. I currently teach a toddler class of 10 at my church every Sunday morning where I teach a lesson, give a snack, so crafts, and oversee playtime. I also have over 15 years experience of babysitting.

Additional Comments: If you have any questions please feel free to contact me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.