Autumn a Nanny for Hire in Goshen, IN 46526

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love kids and learning with them as they grow. I have nieces and a nephew who I absolutely adore. I have many friends with children who I help out from time to time. Kids just bring all around happiness, so what better to be employed doing something you enjoy? I just currently graduated with two bachelor degrees in criminal justice and psychology. I am looking to work and enjoy life for a few years before buckling down into a huge career. I want to help you go to work daily, stress free; knowing your child(ren) is taken care of.

Autumn nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:753942

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, IN

My past childcare experience: Since the age of 12 I was babysitting every weekend for a family down the road. At just 14 I was watching 6 kids at a time; two kids in elementary school, a 3 year old, twin girls who were 2 and a newborn boy who was only a week old. This might side a little crazy but the 2 families were related and they knew I was not only trustworthy but also very capable. I watched the same kids from 12 until I was 16/17. I worked in my high school daycare for two years and in order to do this you have to take two class; child development and advanced child development. Aside from just taking the classes you must do very well, and get multiple recommendations from staff to even be considered. Once you were approved you had to complete a tb test, and drug screening. This was such a fun experience because I got to work with many different kids and learn about how different children are even when they are the same age; personalities, development, etc. I am currently employed through XX and take care of high functioning special needs adults. This has definitely taught me a lot for taking care of those with disabilities and just the different care they need. Aside from just jobs I have a cousin with twins, a boy and a girl who I have taken care of. And simple just friends and family who I've helped out over time. I have experience in animal/house sitting and also house cleaning. I have watched multiple houses and taken care of their pets anywhere from 2 nights to 3 weeks. House cleaning was something I did for a little over a year for a lady who I also house and animal sat for until I was employed by goodwill industries.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.