Ana Gabriela a Nanny for Hire in Gordonsville, VA 22942

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like to work for a Family I do enjoy take care of their children for me is very rewarding work with the parents for the development of their children

Ana Gabriela nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:617072

10+ years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I care children from newborn to 12 years old having like responsibilities but not limited take them to school, pick them up from school, taking their rooms clean, helping them with home work, cooking, care of all your activities such as karate, soccer football, riding horses, etc. ... in the summer fill children activities such as visiting museums, going swimming, visiting libraries, arts and crafts, covering all your needs, especially to keep safe, healthy and happy

Additional Comments: I have my certificate in CPR and 1st AID

Level of education:Other Languages: Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.