Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Portsmouth, VA 23701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am passionate about childcare.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:708143

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I am the eldest sibling of 6 children, five girls and one boy. From the age of 11, I was able to care for them without an adult present after school and during the summer. When I graduated high school at 17, I began caring for them year round until age 19, when I got married. In the end, their ages were 13, 10, 7, 5, and 2, the 5-year-old being my brother. Since getting married, I've babysat for several friends and various people on the military base that we are currently stationed at. I babysat long-term for a sweet baby boy from age 6 weeks to 9 months in my home until his parents were stationed elsewhere. I am able to care for newborns through preteens. I'm qualified to care for your baby or child because my whole life has been centered around child care on a personal level and I can provide the love and attention for your child that you would. I am willing to provide childcare in my home, as I have an 11 month old son. Games, dress-up, sports, crafts, and even homework, whatever he or she needs or enjoys, I'm willing to partake in. I have two pets, a dog and a cat. I am willing to do school pick-up/ drop-off, as I have a safe and reliable personal vehicle and a spotless driving record. I am open to employment, as a full-time nanny or occasional/part-time babysitter.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.