Nanny available in goose creek, SC - 688006 -

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I absolutely love kids of all ages and it is something I can see myself going into a career for. I have a strong passion for kids and just helping out parents who might just need a little help once in a while which is understandable. I adore kids and they love me !

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:688006

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: I babysat my cousin from infant age to her age now 8, I was also a nanny for 2 girls ages ranging from 7 to 9. And still watch them now a few years later. I have experience with children with disability as well. My younger brother has down syndrome and I volunteered a church program for parents to get a night out and leave their kids with us. I was responsible for coordinating activities, cleaning helping with meal preparation for many children. I was very involved with my co workers and all the kids. (:

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.