Nanny available in Goose Creek, SC - 513710 - Nannies4hire.com

Meredith a Nanny for Hire in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny for the summer to keep myself busy. Though I am a teacher, I do not want to sit around all summer doing nothing. I would like to continue to work with kids and I have been a nanny during the summer before.

Meredith nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:513710

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was eleven years old and I will turn twenty seven this summer, so I have had many years of experience! I nannied for a family when I was in high school. They had two daughters, one was 8 when I started and the other was 11. I nannied for them for three summers before the family felt comfortable leaving the older daughter at home by herself. I nannied for another family for a summer while I was in college. One daughter was 4 and the other was 8. I have a younger brother whom I babysat many times when we were younger, so I have experience with both boys and girls. I also served as a summer league swim coach for my neighborhood swim team for two summers. I worked with children ages 6 to 15. I am currently a high school English teacher. You could definitely say my passion is working with and helping children.

Additional Comments: I have a golden retriever at home. He will be in doggy day care, but I must be back or at least able to bring the kids with me to pick him up at 7 to drop him off at my house! He is extremely friendly and lovable.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.