Tracy a Nanny for Hire in Goodyear, AZ 85338

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny and like to watch kids as they grow and learn. Children have such fun loving personalities and they make me laugh each day.

Tracy nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:532548

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Tracy. I graduated with a BS in Human Development and Family studies with an emphasis in Early Childhood Education. I originally started working with kids when I was in high school by babysitting. Throughout college, I worked at an elementary school and also helped with the family program. After I graduated, I worked at a child care center for two years as a toddler teacher. I then became a nanny in 2006. I've really enjoyed being a nanny because I find it fascinating to watch children grow and learn and love their fun loving personalities. I am now in search of a great family to work for again. I have experience caring for multiple children and children of all ages. I am responsible, reliable, caring and can adapt easily. I have a son who is 2.5 years old whom I've had the privilege of taking with me while working with my previous/current family. I'm looking for another family open to this and feel lucky to have an occupation that I love that is child friendly. Having my son present will not affect my responsibilities and I will provide everything he would need. I I take caring for your children very seriously and will give them the CARE AND ATTENTION every parent wants for their child. I'm excited to start another great experience! Here is a list of some of my previous responsibilities: *Prepared breakfast, lunch and snacks *Coordinated household schedule *Organized daily activities and outings *Oversaw playtime and activities with friends *Implemented disciplinary when necessary *Read to children and did learning time *Did light housekeeping and laundry for children *Ran errands and did organizational projects for family *Took children to school and appointments *Stayed at family's home when parents traveled. Thanks for the consideration and hopefully we can meet soon!

Additional Comments: CPR Certified

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.