Nanny available in Goodyear, AZ - 334712 - Nannies4hire.com

Judi a Nanny for Hire in Goodyear, AZ 85338

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a Nanny to be available to give a family the feeling of having a "grandmother" in their home. The knowledge and wisdom that I have being a "mature" woman will allow me the patience and compassion to enhance another family.

Judi nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:334712

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, WA


My past childcare experience: I owned my own in-home daycare for over 5 years caring for children from infant to 11 years old. I have raised my own 6 children (3 with mild special needs) and I have babysat for my 4 grandchildren.

Additional Comments: I have been a teachers aid for developmentally delayed teenagers and pre-teens for 4 years and I am currently doing online college work to finish my BA in Social Work. I am a native of state of Washington and moved to Arizona 2 years ago for a change. I will be coming for the summer to visit with my family and grandchildren so the times and days are open to what work that I can and will do.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.