Nanny available in Goodrich, MI - 540172 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebekah a Nanny for Hire in Goodrich, MI 48348

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have alway loved working with kids from a very young age. Children can be hard work but watching the results of their development is rewarding. I enjoy the ever changing day to day activities.

Rebekah nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:540172

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: My past child care experience has varied from small families to 5 children. I also have experience with hearing impaired triplets from approximately 2 months to 2.5 yrs old. I love working with children and watching them grow. I enjoy all kinds of children and believe they keep you young. I also have experience as a new mom for the past year to a beautiful little girl!

Additional Comments: I currently work for a family with two children and have been there for almost 7years. I've recently moved and the drive is exceptionally long. It's is for that reason only that I am looking into other options. I look forward to connecting with another family soon. Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.