Nanny available in goodlettsville, TN - 715647 - Nannies4hire.com

kayla a Nanny for Hire in Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny and working with children. I am currently pursing a degree in early childhood education. Safety is my number one priority. Education and development is also important to me.

kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:715647

Experience
7 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I been working with kids since I was 12 years old. When I was 19 I started working for nanny companies and took care of all different ages of children and also did some assistant work for this family I was with 4 years. In high school i took a class working with disability children and I also worked for part time babysitting jobs like seeking sitters.

Additional Comments: I love doing arts and crafts,cooking,reading,outdoor activities and playing games with the kids. I always try to keep them busy throughout the day and my goal is to have them learn something new when they are in my care.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.