Julie a Nanny for Hire in Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny as it would allow me to be able to accommodate the needs of others on a more precise and intimate level, while using my talents and skills.

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:695454

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ, AR, CA, FL, GA, HI, KY, LA, MD, MA, MS, MO, NV, NY, NC, RI, SC, TN, TX, VA, DC, WV

My past childcare experience: I have approximately 20 years childcare experience. My talents are working with children ranging from four to 8 years of age. I am currently a live-in nanny to a four year old and an eight year old. I have been here for the past three years. Prior to that I have worked in a classroom setting for at least 15 years. I have experience in behavioral and classroom management, curriculum development, event planning, among other forms forms of teaching responsibilities. I also have experience in behavioral and academic research. I have worked with college and universities to promote educational and child development in the form of academic based field trips and themed focused lessons.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Armenian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.