Nanny available in Good Thunder, MN - 680085 - Nannies4hire.com

Hollie a Nanny for Hire in Good Thunder, MN 56037

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I will graduate in June of 2015 with an Early Childhood Education, and have intensive intern experience with infants, toddlers. Career experience includes applying best practices, positive guidance, and collaboration with parents. I am a team player and work hard to maintain a positive working environment with my co-workers. I have keen observation of the children for educational purposes and above all else maintain a safe environment, so that the children are free from the risk of injury. I have a passion for teaching and making a child's the best it can be.

Hollie nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:680085

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have worked in daycare centers with Infants and Toddlers, I also have provided in home care.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.