eva a Nanny for Hire in Goleta, CA 93117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I loved my jobs with kids in Colorado and I miss being able to interact and take care of children. Being in a college town, it's rare to see children and it makes me miss all the funny things little kids do and being able to watch them grow.

eva nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:690929

Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Before moving to California for college, I worked at a day care and as a party host for a children's hair salon. I also have always grown up taking care of younger kids due to having two younger brothers and all younger cousins!

Additional Comments: I am a very responsible, loving a devoted care taker. In my daycare, I watched over all ages of children and also special needs children. I know how to handle every situation responsibly with children whether it has to do with bad behavior or attachment to their parents. I promise you and your children will be extremely satisfied with your choice of making me your nanny!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.