Nanny available in Goleta, CA - 276499 - Nannies4hire.com

Carmen a Nanny for Hire in Goleta, CA 93117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

this has been my passionate job of choice since I find no joy anywhere else as much as I have and do with spending time teaching and loving children.

Carmen nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:276499

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Ive taken care of a lot of family and friends children in California for the past 10 years from new borns up to 14 years of age. Since I've moved to Utah i have nanny for a family of 2 as a live in nanny. I also worked for another family taking care of one lil one. For both jobs I took care of laundry and some cleaning. Also driving kids to activities.Been with one family for a lil over 3.5 yrs. and am now taking care of a 1yr old and a 5 yr old part time but wish to find a full time job


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:11/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.