Kristian a Nanny for Hire in Goldsboro, NC 27534

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have experience working and taking care of children at home. I enjoy being a nanny and the life-long friendships I make with families.

Kristian nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:737355

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I grew up babysitting for many families from my church and my neighborhood since I live in a military community. I started babysitting at the age of 13, after I had taken a class on babysitting and got certified in CPR and First-Aid. I have babysat for a variety of ages, birth-preteen. Through babysitting I have established life-long friendships with families and their children. I am currently a nanny to 3 boys ages 8, 7, and 5. I have been with them for 3 years. I have loved helping take care of them and watching them grow. I also am in my last semester at my local community college studying Early Childhood Education. Studying Early Childhood Education has taught me so much about how children develop, cognitively, socially, emotionally, and physically. I have a love for caring for children, meeting their needs, and watching them grow.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.