Jametris a Nanny for Hire in Goldsboro, NC 27534

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I find that being a nanny can be both exciting and eyeopening. I have been a nanny for almost four years now. I have nannied for kids of all ages as well as multiples.I've worked with families that were in the millitary as well. I've studied child development as well as earlychildhood. I love nannying, I find myself wanting to find a way to give back, a way to share my love. I enjoy guiding children down the right path, giving them love and affection that they need.

Jametris nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:600393

5 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, NC, ON

My past childcare experience: I have worked in daycare's off and on as an teachers assistant.I have worked as a live-in nanny for 3 different families as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.