Nanny available in Goldsboro, NC - 475042 - Nannies4hire.com

Erica a Nanny for Hire in Goldsboro, NC 27530

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a mature, creative, dependable and very trustworthy person with many years of experience with kids, and I have always had an enjoyable career in it and it shows through my work.

Erica nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:475042

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: LOVING,GENTLE,EXPERIENCED PROFESSIONAL NANNY AVAILABLE I am a Nanny Personal Assistant for executive families who have needed educationally-based premium childcare, cuddling, tender infant care, and eagle-eyed , high energy toddlercare in their homes. I have provided expert quality time management abilities in both child-centered activities. Known for my creative organization skills and superb multitasker problem-solving, my excellent references will tell you they appreciate my cheerfulness, patience, dependability, work ethic and flexibility when making their family life easier. I am a Military wife nonsmoking, fit individual with a safe chauffeur record, CPR/First Aid, Special Needs experience, and clean background check. I've been in charge of children ranging from newborn (2weeks old) up to children 16 yrs old, and have had 15 years of experience in personal child care. I've always taken my position very seriously, and go the extra mile for a family by being extremely flexible for their scheduling needs. Arriving early and staying late isn't a problem. For infants, I work with their early developmental skills both physically and mentally. I aid in simple daily exercises with infants. For children older than a year old I work with all of their early educational skills and help to make each day a fun day with passive learning and creative play time. I am considered a child's personal educator, care giver, a mentor, a friend and a nanny. I adore children and I treat each child as if they were my own child with a lot of love, care and special attention to their needs. I do perform the classic nanny job basically everything to do with the children. Doing their laundry, changing their linens, picking up the playroom and bedroom. I fix well balanced meals and snacks. We will be busy having fun the "old fashion way" by making crafts, reading stories, playing games, going for daily walks, going to local parks, going swimming, going to the playground and/or library. Watching the TV or playing on the computer or playing video games isn't an option during our day together. I schedule play dates with the child's friends. I pick children up from school and after school activities. I tutor older children with their homework. I do my very best to ensure a child's safety and happiness throughout the day. Also, I do my best in carrying out whatever the family's needs may be. Reports are given on how your child's day went. Call me a Christian Renaissance woman... but call me! My life's work has been devoted to family. Why not allow me to be devoted to yours? Thank


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:6/21/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.