Emilie a Nanny for Hire in Golden Valley, MN 55427

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It's a fun job that takes lots of energy but I love interacting and would love to have a relationship with your children! I love spending time with kids and I am the youngest of my family so I don't get a chance to be around kids on a daily basis and I would love to be able to!

Emilie nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:741746

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter for many years, I love kids and I especially love doing crafts and activities with them. I am a lifeguard so I have lots of first aid training and cpr training, I also teach swimming lessons so if you would like me to do that for your children also I could do so- I have an in ground pool at my house that I am open to allowing the kids to use with my

Additional Comments: I especially love crafty things and going on field trips or day trips and spending time outdoors- I am just graduating high school and before I go off to attend college at UW- Madison I would like to make some money this spring/summer! Myself being a late teenager can be of benefit to you because I have lots of energy to spare!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.