Nanny available in Golden Valley, MN - 628909 - Nannies4hire.com

Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Golden Valley, MN 55422

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have a great connection with kids. I am a kid at heart and I love teaching and playing with children.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:628909

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: As the eldest child of nine children, I have been raising children most of my life from infancy to their teenage years. In addition to this, I have babysat for a number of families. During my first year of college, I took a number of Early Childhood Education courses focused on child development and teaching.

Additional Comments: I believe that there should be a good balance between the usage of technology and time to explore the outdoors and/or immerse in creative activities. As your nanny, I will work with your family to create a plan fitting to your needs.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.